Church Calendar

THEME 2020
MY YEAR OF GRACE OF FOR DOUBLE EFFORT

COMPAIGNS FOR 2020
Virgin 2020
My hand must work campaign
Operation drug them in

January (month of fasting and prayer)
5th Communion Service
7th – 26th 21Days Fasting and Prayers
12th Ordination of Pastors
26th General Leadership meeting, First Fruits

February (month of visitation)
2nd Leadership Seminar
9th Good Morning Breakfast
16th Casual Sunday; Visitation. Water baptism
23rd Review meeting

March (month of soul winning)
1st Enlargement Campaign (Launching of Operation Drug them in)
6th Maidens Evangelism (Mission Fruit Bearing)
15th Leadership Seminar
29th Leadership Review Meeting

April (month of showing Love)
9th -13th Easter Convention
12th Communion service
Pastors Retreat
Pastor’s day out
26th Leadership Review meeting

May (month of reading)
1st Youth Trip
2nd Charging Hour
4th- 10th Mother’s Day (Grace Convention)
31st Water Baptist

June (month of fellowship)
6th charging hour
8th-14th 7days fasting and prayers
14th Leadership Conference
28th Leadership review meeting

July (month of prayer)
1st Chronicles of Miracles
4th Charging hour
12th Traditional Sunday
26th leadership review meeting

August (month of follow-up)
4th Leadership seminar (MORNING TO EVENING)
5th Pastor’s Retreat 5th to 8th
23rd Communion service
30th Youth on Assignment and Children Day
30th Sailors Praise

September (month of fellowship with the Holy Spirit)
3rd to 5th Rescue Mission Conference
6th Water baptism
8th-13th Holy Ghost Festival
13th Casual Sunday
20th Leadership seminar

October (month of Evangelism)
5th -11th Prayer chain
18th Communion service
25th Annual thanks giving

November (month of sacrifice)
8th Baptism
22nd – 23rd Touch of a general
28th End of year shepherd review meetings

December (Month of giving)
21st End of year Leadership review meeting
27th X’ WAM 2020
29th Shepherds and Leadership Awards
31st Cross Over.

SUNDAYS IN THE YEAR 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Communion and thanks Giving Service

Sunday, January 12, 2020
Ordination and consecration Service

Sunday, January 19, 2020
Prayer service

Sunday, January 26, 2020
First fruit service

Sunday, February 2, 2020
Soulwinning service

Sunday, February 9, 2020
Fellowship service

Sunday, February 16, 2020
Visitation Service

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Miracle service

Sunday, March 1, 2020
Motivation Service

Sunday, March 8, 2020
Grace Service

Sunday, March 15, 2020
Deliverance Service

Sunday, March 22, 2020
Breakthrough Service

Sunday, March 29, 2020
Prophetic Service

Sunday, April 5, 2020
Impartation service

Sunday, April 12, 2020
Communion Service
Sunday, April 19, 2020
Grace service

Sunday, April 26, 2020
Empowerment service

Sunday, May 3, 2020
Impartation Service

Sunday, May 10, 2020
Mother’s Day service

Sunday, May 17, 2020
Love service

Sunday, May 24, 2020
Bread Breaking service

Sunday, May 31, 2020
Breakthrough service

Sunday, June 7, 2020
Gift Giving Service

Sunday, June 14, 2020
breakthrough Service

Sunday, June 21, 2020
Prayer service

Sunday, June 28, 2020
Favour Service

Sunday, July 5, 2020
Miracle Service

Sunday, July 12, 2020
Traditional Sunday Service

Sunday, July 19, 2020
Intercessory Service

Sunday, July 26, 2020
Warfare Service

Sunday, August 2, 2020
Grace Service

Sunday, August 9, 2020
Mercy Service

Sunday, August 16, 2020
Favour Service

Sunday, August 23, 2020
Communion Service

Sunday, August 30, 2020
Youth on Assignment Service

Sunday, September 6, 2020
Baptism of the Holy Spirit Service

Sunday, September 13, 2020
Holy Spirit Service

Sunday, September 20, 2020
Spiritual Gifts Activation Service

Sunday, September 27, 2020
Love Service

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Christ grace Service

Sunday, October 11, 2020
Dunamis Service

Sunday, October 18, 2020
Horsemen Service

Sunday, October 25, 2020
Annual Thanks Giving Service

Sunday, November 1, 2020
Covenant Service

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Power Service

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Anointed Service

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Faith service

Sunday, November 29, 2020
Fruitfulness Service

Sunday, December 6, 2020
Tabernacle Service
Sunday, December 13, 2020
Fruitfulness service

Sunday, December 20, 2020
Overtaking Service

Sunday, December 27, 2020
Thanks Giving Service

THE SEVEN WORKING PRINCIPLES 2020
Separation
Quiet time
Studying the word
Early church attendance
Tithing
Hard work
Prayer